Contact

Our specialty is customer service. To best serve you, please view our contact personnel below:


Cardinal Warehouse - AdamGeneral Inquiries
Wine and Booze

Chicago – Niles – Norridge
Adam Silverstein
(708) 457-1000
adam@cardinalwarehouse.net

Crystal Lake – Palatine
Jeremy Brock
(815) 459-4050
Jeremy@cardinalwarehouse.net

 

Cheese and Hors d’oeuvrecheese-tray
Maria
(847) 965-3300
maria@cardinalwarehouse.net

 

Beer Inquiries
Chicago- Scott@cardinalwarehouse.net
Niles- Josh@cardinalwarehouse.net
Norridge- Tim@cardinalwarehouse.net
Crystal Lake- Chris@cardinalwarehouse.net
Palatine- Matt@cardinalwarehouse.net

  • Weekly Ad
  • Join our mailing list